Board Members

The District Board of Directors meets the second Wednesday of each, providing there is a quorum, at noon, at the District Office, 22673 NW Service Rd, Warrenton.

President- Sub-District 5 Kevin Gerloff  
Vice President-Sub-District 3 John Nordwald  
Director-Sub-District 2 Helen Boyd  
Director-Sub-District 4 Dennis Flake  
Director-Sub-District 1 Bob Rump